GalaxyCon 2020 Online: Overwatch Voice Actors Live Q&A

Six Overwatch voice actors are scheduled to participate in the GalaxyCon 2020 Online: Overwatch Live Experience Q&A panel.

You can get access to the FREE Live Stream Q&A by purchasing a ticket here for $0.00. The Live Stream Q&A will take place on September 11th at:

6 PM Eastern | 5 PM Central | 4 PM Mountain | 3 PM Pacific

  • Baptiste — Benz Antoine
  • Mercy — Lucie Pohl
  • Roadhog — Josh Petersdorf
  • Sombra — Carolina Ravassa
  • Symmetra — Anjali Bhimani
  • Widowmaker — Chloe Hollings

You can win a one-on-one Chat for 3 minutes with the voice actors by participating in this raffle (requires to share tweet, sign up to their newsletter, share in facebook, or instagram, or visit their youtube).

Or you can purchase their photo and custom autograph, or a 3-minute one-on-one chat for $55 here.

For the FREE Live Stream, you need to purchase the ticket for $0.00 and provide your name and email address, and home address to get a redeem code. This code will be used later when the livestream begins to gain access to the livestream.

An email with the purchase link will be sent to your inbox. I assume the same link will incorporate a video embed to enter the code.

Hope you enjoyed this article. Please, support Blizzplanet on Patreon, and follow us in Twitter, Facebook and YouTube for daily Blizzard games news updates.

BlizzCon 2019 Panel Transcripts

Tomas Hernandez is owner of Blizzplanet.com since 2003. I post news about World of Warcraft, StarCraft II, Diablo III, Hearthstone, Overwatch, Heroes of the Storm, Blizzard Careers, and the Warcraft film. Blizzplanet is a leading fansite covering news about upcoming Blizzard Entertainment licensed products. I also post previews and reviews. I have interviewed book writers and Blizzard game developers. I was previously an employee of the OGaming Network (2003), and IncGamers (2008-2010). I was a guest newsposter for GosuGamers (World of Warcraft) a few years ago and for Diablofans.com (formerly Diablo3.com) ***Fans who would love to watch our recorded Blizzard panels, BlizzCon panel transcripts, and appreciate our efforts can support Blizzplanet’s patreon in a monthly-basis, or a one-time basis. Our staff are volunteer fans like you. Your donatives will help us travel to all the Blizzard events we attend year-round.

Hope you enjoyed this article. Please, support Blizzplanet on Patreon, and follow us in Twitter, Facebook and YouTube for daily Blizzard games news updates.

BlizzCon 2019 Panel Transcripts

© 2018 Blizzplanet - Read our Privacy Policy; and Terms and Conditions

©2004-2018 Blizzard Entertainment, Inc. All rights reserved. World of Warcraft, Warcraft and Blizzard Entertainment are trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment, Inc. in the U.S. and/or other countries.

DMCA.com